YOLF Twitter!

April 18, 2010

I’ve been thinking about ways to develop and expand the open gaming community. There’s the wiki, of course, and this blog.

I’m considering starting up a forum, but I’m not sure if there’d be enough people to sustain conversation.

I’ve also resurrected my Twitter feed. Check it out – I plan to post at least once a week, maybe more.

2 Responses to “YOLF Twitter!”

  1. Rob Lang Says:

    Hey Chris, is the link to the wiki correct?

  2. sanglorian Says:

    Woops, good catch Rob! It’s confusing, because the wiki is ‘livingfree’ and the blog is ‘yearoflivingfree’ (I registered the wiki first, and then found a different blog at ‘livingfree.wordpress.com’).

    I’m forever writing ‘livingfree.wordpress.com’, but usually I catch myself before I actually post it.


Leave a Reply

